跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Generic

氯吡格雷 75 毫克片剂 28 片

氯吡格雷 75 毫克片剂 28 片

常规价格 $51.41 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $51.41 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

氯吡格雷

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生处方。它属于“处方药 (POM)”。

好处和用途:

此药物为血液稀释药物,可单独使用或与其他药物(如阿司匹林)一起使用,以防止血栓。 血管中形成的血栓可能导致心脏病发作或中风。此药有助于降低体内出现有害血栓的风险。 氯吡格雷可与阿司匹林一起使用,帮助降低因以下情况而属于高风险人群的心脏病发作和中风风险: (1)最近心脏病发作或中风,(2)心脏动脉中植入了支架,(3)随机或意外发生严重胸痛,(4)血液循环问题。

使用方法:

严格按照医生的指示或标签上的说明服用此药。不要服用多于或少于医生或药剂师指示的剂量。 这种药物可以与食物一起或不与食物一起服用。

这种药物可能产生哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会引起以下副作用: - 腹泻 - 腹痛 - 消化不良 - 胃溃疡 - 恶心 - 容易瘀伤 - 出血时间延长 如果任何副作用没有消失或者很严重,或者您遇到其他副作用,请告知您的医生。

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Generic

Clopidogrel 75mg Tab 28's

Clopidogrel 75mg Tab 28's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Clopidogrel

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

This medication is a blood-thinning medicine. It is used on its own or together with other medicines (e.g. aspirin) to prevent blood clots. Blood clots that form in a blood vessel can cause a heart attack or a stroke. This medicine helps reduce the risk of harmful blood clots in your body. Clopidogrel may be used together with aspirin to help reduce the risk of heart attacks and strokes in individuals who are of high risk due to the following conditions: (1) have had a recent heart attack or stroke, (2) with a device known as a stent inserted into your heart arteries, (3) with severe chest pain that occurs randomly or unexpectedly, (4) with blood circulation problems.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. This medication may be taken with or without food.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: - Diarrhea - Abdominal pain - Dyspepsia - Gastric ulcer - Nausea - Easy bruising - Prolonged bleeding time Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects.

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details