跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Generic

多潘立酮 10 毫克片剂 10 片

多潘立酮 10 毫克片剂 10 片

常规价格 $3.78 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $3.78 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

多潘立酮

我需要处方吗?

在某些情况下,这种药物可以由药剂师提供,无需处方。它属于“豁免处方药”。

优点和用途:

这种药物用于缓解恶心和呕吐。它还有助于缓解腹胀、饱胀和消化不良的症状。 根据医生的决定,该药可用于治疗其他病症。

路线:

完全按照医生的指示或按照药物标签上的说明服用该药物。服用剂量不得超过或少于医生或药剂师的指示。 空腹服用,至少饭前 15-30 分钟服用。尝试每天在同一时间服用。 当您不再感到恶心或呕吐时,您可以停止服用这种药物。 除非医生指示,否则服用此药的时间不要超过 1 周。

这种药可能有哪些副作用?

该药可能会引起以下副作用: - 头痛 - 嗜睡 - 口干 - 腹泻 - 弱点 - 皮疹 - 瘙痒 - 野兽般的疼痛和温柔 - 性欲减退 一些副作用可能需要立即就医。如果您遇到以下任何情况,请迅速通知您的医生: - 心跳加快、不规则或异常 - 胸痛或压迫感 - 无法控制的运动,例如不规则的眼睛或舌头运动,异常的姿势,例如扭颈、颤抖和肌肉僵硬 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您遇到其他副作用,请告知您的医生。

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Generic

Domperidone 10mg Tab 10's

Domperidone 10mg Tab 10's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Domperidone

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine can be supplied by the pharmacists without a prescription under certain conditions. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine with Exemptions'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

This medication is is used to to relieve nausea and vomiting. It also helps to relieve the symptoms of bloating, fullness and indigestion. This medicine may be used to treat other conditions as decided by your doctor.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the medication label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. Take it on an empty stomach, at least 15-30 minutes before a meal. Try to take it at the same time each day. You may stop taking this medicine when you no longer have nausea or vomiting. Do not take this medicine for more than 1 week unless instructed by your doctor.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medicine may cause the following side effects: - Headache - Sleepiness - Dry mouth - Diarrhoea - Weakness - Rash - Itching - Beast pain and tenderness - Loss of sexual desire Some side effects may need immediate medical help. Alert your doctor quickly if you experience any of the following: - fast, irregular, or abnormal heartbeat - chest pain or pressure - uncontrollable movements such as irregular eye or tongue movements, abnormal posture like twisted neck, trembling and muscle stiffness Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects.

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details