跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Generic

依那普利 10 毫克片剂 30 片

依那普利 10 毫克片剂 30 片

常规价格 $14.26 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $14.26 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

依那普利

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生的处方。它属于“仅限处方药 (POM)”。

优点和用途:

依那普利可以放松血管,有助于降低血压。它可以单独使用或与其他药物一起使用,以帮助控制血压。 依那普利也可用于治疗其他疾病,例如心力衰竭。

路线:

完全按照医生的指示或按照标签上的说明服用该药物。服用剂量不得超过或少于医生或药剂师的指示。 这种药物可以与食物一起服用或单独服用。 依那普利必须定期服用才能有效。即使您感觉好一些,也要继续服用这种药物。除非医生指示,否则不要停止服用。

这种药可能有哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会导致以下副作用: - 咳嗽 - 肿胀(尤其是眼睛或嘴唇) - 口味改变 - 便秘。 - 头晕 - 低血压 当您从坐姿或卧姿起身时,这种药物可能会导致您的血压突然下降,并且您可能会感到头晕。为了尽量减少这个问题,请慢慢站起来。 如果您感到头晕,请勿驾驶或操作机器。 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您遇到其他副作用,请告知您的医生。

现货

  • 下午 3 点之前付款可免费当天送货
  • 这是一种处方药 (POM)。购买前您需要发送处方并咨询药剂师
  • 通过 WhatsApp +65 8101 5555 与我们的药剂师联系
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Generic

Enalapril 10mg Tab 30's

Enalapril 10mg Tab 30's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Enalapril

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

Enalapril relaxes your blood vessels and this helps to lower your blood pressure. It can be used on its own or together with other medicines to help keep your blood pressure under control. Enalapril may also be used to treat other conditions such as heart failure.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. This medication may be taken with or without food. Enalapril must be taken regularly for it to be effective. Continue taking this medicine even when you feel better. Do not stop taking it unless instructed by your doctor.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: - Cough - Swelling (Especially eyes or lips) - Altered taste - Constipation. - Dizziness - Hypotension This medicine may cause your blood pressure to fall suddenly when you get up from a sitting or lying down position and you may feel giddy. To minimize this problem, stand up slowly. If you feel dizzy, do not drive or operate machinery. Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects.

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details