跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Heliocare

Heliocare Ultra 口服 30 粒

Heliocare Ultra 口服 30 粒

常规价格 $44.30 SGD
常规价格 $64.00 SGD 促销价 $44.30 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

Heliocare 是一个屡获殊荣的欧洲品牌,以其独特和创新的防晒功能而闻名。凭借其专利的 Fernblock® 技术,这家光保护领域的杰出领导者将其成功归功于与著名的哈佛医学院的多次合作,以及与许多领先的防晒专家的合作和认可。Heliocare 提供一系列外用和口服光保护剂,可保护用户免受各种有害射线的伤害并阻止色素沉着过度的发展。这个品牌是美容医生中的真正赢家;是强化过度敏感皮肤的真正解毒剂。

Heliocare Ultra Oral 30 是一款口服防晒霜,经临床验证和研究可防止自由基扩散。每粒防晒胶囊都具有 Fernblock FC 的抗氧化特性,可减少有害紫外线引起的色素沉着。防晒特性可将皮肤的防晒能力提高 300%。Fernblock 的保护作用还可抑制 UVA 引起的胶原蛋白耗竭,从而将皮肤老化速度减慢 55%。

富含番茄红素、叶黄素、维生素 C 和维生素 E 等成分,具有额外的抗氧化功效,还能保护眼睛免受紫外线伤害。除了保护您的皮肤免受有害紫外线的伤害外,Fernblock 还能修复现有的细胞损伤,防止细胞突变,进而防止早期成熟迹象。口服胶囊是术后皮肤或接受过皮肤治疗的人的理想补充。

好处:

• 保护皮肤免受长时间日晒造成的损害
• 防止皮肤过早老化
• 重建皮肤的天然防御能力
• 利用其额外的抗氧化特性保护眼睛免受紫外线伤害
• 无麸质

西班牙制造

剂量:

每天在晒太阳前服用一粒胶囊。如果长时间暴露在阳光下,大约 4 小时后服用第二粒胶囊
请勿超过所建议的每日食用量。

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is An Over-The-Counter (OTC) Medicine.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Heliocare

Heliocare Ultra Oral 30's

Heliocare Ultra Oral 30's

Regular price $44.30 SGD
Regular price $64.00 SGD Sale price $44.30 SGD
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heliocare is an award-winning European brand celebrated for its distinctive and innovative sun protection capabilities. Powered by its patented Fernblock® Technology, this eminent leader in photoprotection traces its success to numerous collaborations with the prestigious Harvard Medical School, as well as partnerships with and endorsements from a number of leading sun protection experts. Heliocare offers a line of topical and oral photoprotectors that shields users from a range of harmful rays and halts the development of hyperpigmentation. This brand is a true winner among aesthetic doctors; a true antidote that strengthens overly sensitive skin.

Heliocare Ultra Oral 30's is an oral sunblock that is clinically proven and studied to prevent the spread of free radicals. Every sunscreen capsules has the antioxidant property of Fernblock FC which reduces the formation of hyperpigmentation brought on by harmful UV rays. The sunscreen properties strengthen the skin's resistance against sunburn by up to 300%. The protection from Fernblock also slows down skin maturing by up to 55% through the inhibition of collagen depletion caused by UVA.

Bolstered with ingredients such as lycopene, lutein, vitamin C and vitamin E has additional antioxidant benefits and also protects the eye from UV rays. Other than protecting your skin from harmful UV rays, Fernblock repairs existing cellular damage, preventing cell mutation and in turn early signs of maturation. The oral capsules serve as an ideal supplement for post-procedural skin or for those who have undergone skin treatments.

BENEFITS:

• Protects skin from damage caused by prolonged sun exposure
• Defends skin against premature ageing
• Rebuilds the skin's natural defences
• Protects the eyes from UV rays with its additional antioxidant properties
• Gluten free

Made in Spain

DOSAGE:

Take one capsule daily before exposure to sun. In case of prolonged exposure, take a second capsule approximately 4 hours later
Do not exceed the stated recommended daily consumption.

 

EXPIRY DATE:

31-Jan-2025

In stock

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is An Over-The-Counter (OTC) Medicine.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details