跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Generic

氢氯噻嗪 25 毫克片剂 30 片

氢氯噻嗪 25 毫克片剂 30 片

常规价格 $6.48 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $6.48 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

氢氯噻嗪

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生的处方。它属于“仅限处方药 (POM)”。

优点和用途:

这种药物可以单独使用或与其他抗高血压药物一起使用,以控制血压。 该药还用于治疗心力衰竭、肾脏或肝脏疾病引起的水潴留。水潴留可能会表现为脚、脚踝、小腿和手肿胀或呼吸急促。因此,它俗称“水丸”。

路线:

完全按照医生的指示或按照标签上的说明服用该药物。服用剂量不得超过或少于医生或药剂师的指示。 这种药物可以与食物一起服用或单独服用。您可以在饭前空腹服用这种药物,以减轻胃部不适。 在接受氢氯噻嗪治疗期间,您可能需要更频繁地排尿。每天早些时候服用此药,最好是早上,以防止您在夜间频繁醒来上厕所。 如果每日多次服用,最后一次服用不得晚于晚上 6 点,除非另有说明。尝试每天在同一时间服用。 氢氯噻嗪必须定期服用才能有效。即使您感觉好一些,也要继续服用这种药物。除非医生指示,否则不要停止服用。

这种药可能有哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会导致以下副作用: - 头晕 - 低血压 - 低钾血症 - 肌肉痉挛 - 多尿(尿频) 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您遇到其他副作用,请告知您的医生。

现货

  • 下午 3 点之前付款可免费当天送货
  • 这是一种处方药 (POM)。购买前您需要发送处方并咨询药剂师
  • 通过 WhatsApp +65 8101 5555 与我们的药剂师联系
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Generic

Hydrochlorothiazide 25mg Tab 30's

Hydrochlorothiazide 25mg Tab 30's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Hydrochlorothiazide

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

This medication is used on its own or together with other antihypertensive medicines to keep your blood pressure under control. This medicine is also used to treat water retention caused by heart failure, kidney, or liver disease. Water retention may be noticed as swelling of the feet, ankles, lower leg and hands, or shortness of breath. For this reason, it is commonly known as a "water pill."

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. This medication may be taken with or without food. You may take this medication before food, on an empty stomach to reduce stomach discomfort. You may need to pass urine more often while being treated with Hydrochlorothiazide. Take this medicine early in the day, preferably in the morning, to prevent you from frequently waking up at night to go to the toilet. If taken in multiple daily doses, the last dose should not be taken later than 6 in the evening unless instructed otherwise. Try to take it at the same time each day. Hydrochlorothiazide must be taken regularly for it to be effective. Continue taking this medicine even when you feel better. Do not stop taking it unless instructed by the doctor.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: - Dizzines - Hypotension - Hypokalaemia - Muscle cramps - Polyuria (Frequent urination) Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects.

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details