跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Cozaar

COZAAR(氯沙坦)50 毫克片剂 30 片

COZAAR(氯沙坦)50 毫克片剂 30 片

常规价格 $56.05 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $56.05 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

洛沙坦

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生的处方。它属于“仅限处方药 (POM)”。

优点和用途:

这种药物可以单独使用或与其他药物一起使用,以帮助控制血压。 该药还用于治疗心力衰竭(心脏无力和无法泵血)、糖尿病合并高血压患者的肾脏疾病,并有助于降低高血压和左心室肥大患者中风的风险。左心室壁扩大和增厚)。 氯沙坦可用于治疗医生决定的其他疾病。

路线:

完全按照医生的指示或按照药物标签上的说明服用该药物。服用剂量不得超过或少于医生或药剂师的指示。 您可以与或不与食物一起服用这种药物。尝试每天在同一时间服用。 必须定期服用氯沙坦才能发挥作用。即使您感觉好一些,也要继续服用这种药物。除非医生指示,否则不要停止服用。

这种药可能有哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会导致以下副作用: - 头晕 - 低血压 - 干咳 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您出现其他副作用,请告知您的医生。如果您感到头晕,请勿驾驶或操作机器。

  • 下午 3 点之前付款可免费当天送货
  • 这是一种处方药 (POM)。购买前您需要发送处方并咨询药剂师
  • 通过 WhatsApp +65 8101 5555 与我们的药剂师联系
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cozaar

COZAAR (Losartan) 50mg Tab 30's

COZAAR (Losartan) 50mg Tab 30's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Losartan

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

This medication is used on its own or together with other medicines to help keep your blood pressure under control. This medicine is also used to treat heart failure (weakness and inability of the heart to pump blood), kidney disease in diabetic patients with high blood pressure, and helps reduce the risk of stroke in patients who have high blood pressure and left ventricular hypertrophy (enlargement and thickening of the wall of the heart's left chamber). Losartan may be used to treat other conditions as decided by your doctor.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the medication label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. You may take this medication with or without food. Try to take it at the same time each day. Losartan must be taken regularly for it to be effective. Continue taking this medicine even when you feel better. Do not stop taking it unless instructed by the doctor.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: - Dizziness - Hypotension - Dry cough Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects If you feel dizzy, do not drive or operate machinery.

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details