跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Adalat LA

ADALAT LA(硝苯地平)30 毫克片剂 30 片

ADALAT LA(硝苯地平)30 毫克片剂 30 片

常规价格 $45.36 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $45.36 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

硝苯地平

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生的处方。它属于“仅限处方药 (POM)”。

优点和用途:

这种药物可以控制血压。 这种药物也可以单独使用或与其他药物一起使用,以预防心绞痛(当心脏没有获得足够的氧气和血液供应时发生的胸痛)。 硝苯地平还可用于治疗雷诺氏病(血液循环不良,导致脚趾和手指在感到寒冷或压力时麻木和苍白)。 根据医生的决定,该药可用于治疗其他病症。

路线:

完全按照医生的指示或按照标签上的说明服用该药物。服用剂量不得超过或少于医生或药剂师的指示。 这种药物可以与食物一起服用或单独服用。 药片应用水整片吞服,不得咀嚼或压碎。 硝苯地平必须定期服用才能有效。即使您感觉好一些,也要继续服用这种药物。不要突然停止服用,因为这可能会使您的病情恶化。

这种药可能有哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会导致以下副作用: - 低血压 - 腿部肿胀(周围水肿) - 皮肤发红且温暖(潮红) 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您遇到其他副作用,请告知您的医生。

现货

  • 下午 3 点之前付款可免费当天送货
  • 这是一种处方药 (POM)。购买前您需要发送处方并咨询药剂师
  • 通过 WhatsApp +65 8101 5555 与我们的药剂师联系
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Adalat LA

ADALAT LA (Nifedipine) 30mg Tab 30's

ADALAT LA (Nifedipine) 30mg Tab 30's

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Nifedipine

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

This medication keeps your blood pressure under control. This medicine may also be used on its own or together with other medicines to prevent angina pectoris (chest pain which occurs when the heart does not receive enough oxygen and blood supply). Nifedipine may also be used to manage Raynaud’s disease (poor blood circulation which makes the toes and fingers numb and pale when feeling cold or stressed). This medicine may be used to treat other conditions as decided by your doctor.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. This medication may be taken with or without food. Tablets should be swallowed whole with water and should not be chewed or crushed. Nifedipine must be taken regularly for it to be effective. Continue taking this medicine even when you feel better. Do not stop taking it suddenly as it may worsen your condition.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: - Hypotension - Swelling of legs (Peripheral edema) - Red and warm skin (Flushing) Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects.

  • Free Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details