跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Generic

舒利迭 25mcg / 250mcg Evohaler 120 剂

舒利迭 25mcg / 250mcg Evohaler 120 剂

常规价格 $142.53 SGD
常规价格 $0.00 SGD 促销价 $142.53 SGD
售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

有效成分)

沙美特罗 丙酸氟替卡松

我需要处方吗?

这种药需要医生处方。它属于“处方药 (POM)”。

好处和用途:

舒利迭吸入器用于帮助控制哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺病 (COPD) 的症状。COPD 是一种影响肺部的疾病,随着病情恶化,患者呼吸会变得更加困难。 舒利迭含有两种成分,沙美特罗和氟替卡松。沙美特罗有助于保持气道畅通,使空气更容易进出肺部。氟替卡松是一种类固醇,有助于减少和预防气道肿胀和炎症。舒利迭通常被称为“预防剂”或“控制剂”吸入器,因为它有助于预防哮喘和 COPD 的呼吸困难等症状。它还可以帮助减少哮喘发作的机会。

使用方法:

严格按照医生的指示或标签上的说明服用此药。不要服用多于或少于医生或药剂师指示的剂量。 您可以参考患者信息手册来了解如何服用该药物的说明。 这是一种控制吸入器,应定期使用才能有效。即使感觉好些,也应继续使用此药。不要突然停止使用,因为这可能会使您的病情恶化。 使用吸入器的步骤: 1. 取下盖子 2. 摇动吸入器 3-5 秒 3. 慢慢呼气,头稍微往后仰 4. 将嘴唇紧紧地放在吹嘴之间 5. 当你用嘴吸气时,按下吸入器的顶部以释放剂量,并继续缓慢而深沉地吸气 6. 屏住呼吸 10 秒或尽可能长时间呼气,等待 1 分钟后,如果需要,重复步骤服用另一剂 7. 使用吸入器后,请用水彻底漱口。

这种药物可能产生哪些副作用?

这种药物可能会引起以下副作用: - 咽喉发炎或口腔出现鹅口疮 - 头痛 - 肌肉疼痛 - 关节疼痛 如果这些副作用没有消失或很严重,或者您出现其他副作用,请告知您的医生

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Generic

Seretide 25mcg / 250mcg Evohaler 120 Doses

Seretide 25mcg / 250mcg Evohaler 120 Doses

For prices of prescription medications, please consult our pharmacist
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ACTIVE INGREDIENT(S)

Salmeterol Fluticasone propionate

DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

This medicine requires a doctor's prescription. It falls under 'Prescription Only Medicine (POM)'.

BENEFITS AND USES:

Seretide inhaler is used to help control symptoms in asthma and chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD). COPD is a disease affecting the lungs which make it harder for the person to breathe as the disease gets worse. Seretide contains two ingredients, Salmeterol and Fluticasone. Salmeterol helps to keep the airways open, making it easier for air to move in and out of the lungs. Fluticasone is a type of steroid and helps to reduce and prevent swelling and inflammation in the airways. Seretide is normally referred to as a ‘preventer’ or ‘controller’ inhaler as it helps to prevent symptoms such as breathlessness in asthma and COPD. It can also help to reduce the chances of having an asthma attack.

DIRECTIONS:

Take this medicine exactly as directed by your doctor or according to the instructions on the label. Do not take more or less than instructed by your doctor or pharmacist. You may refer to the Patient Information Leaflet to see the instructions on how to take this medication. This is a controller inhaler and should be used regularly to be effective. Continue using this medicine even when you feel better. Do not stop using it suddenly as this may worsen your condition. Steps to use Inhaler: 1. Remove cap 2. Shake inhaler for 3-5 seconds 3. Breathe out slowly and tilt head back slightly 4. Place lips between mouthpiece tightly 5. As you breathe in through your mouth, press the top of the inhaler to release a dose and continue to breathe in slowly and deeply 6. Hold breath for 10 seconds or as long as you can breathe out, repeat steps for another dose if required after waiting for 1 minute 7. Rinse your mouth thoroughly with water after using the inhaler.

WHAT ARE THE POSSIBLE SIDE EFFECTS OF THIS MEDICINE?

This medication may cause the following side effects: -Throat irritation or thrush in the mouth - Headaches - Muscle pain - Aching joints Inform your doctor if any of these side effects do not go away or are severe, or if you experience other side effects

  • Same Day Shipping For Payments Made Before 3pm. Terms and conditions apply.
  • This Is A Prescription-Only (POM) Medicine. You Are Required Send A Prescription And Consult A Pharmacist Before Purchase.
  • Connect With Our Pharmacist Via WhatsApp At +65 8101 5555.
View full details